Three Hundred Sixty Two: December 28, 2015

2015-12-29_1451411316

  1. Dental day. I scheduled an appointment so I could get two cavities worked on when my husband was home to be with the kids. It was rather intense as one side of my face resisted pain medication and conveniently numbed fully at the end of the appointment. I’m thankful that I have a competent dentist, dental insurance, and the ability to pay for work to be done. My teeth get a lot of cavities so I try to take good care of these chompers and it helps to have care providers who know what they’re doing and don’t push unnecessary procedures my way.
  2. I treated myself to a used book afterwards and it was an extra 20% off. Score!
  3. Upon returning home, I counted out change with my daughter. She did a great job sorting and counting the coins so we could take them into the bank and start an account for her and her brother.

Tally: 2460

Leave a comment